Happy Clients

We listen. We advise. We design. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their experience with us. Happy customers and ongoing relationships are what we strive for. These reviews affirm that we’re onto something.

Seno and Sanu Creations
5.0
Based on 96 reviews
powered by Facebook
Madumalika Walmsley
Madumalika Walmsley
2021-04-05T15:46:45+0000
🤗Highly recommended🤗I ordered two cot mobiles and they are really beautiful. Also they are so natural and the best... gift for a loved little one. It was really easy to communicate and work with Miss. Prasadi. Best of Luck Seno and Sanu Creations!😍read more
Isurika Kumari
Isurika Kumari
2021-03-17T14:34:24+0000
Quality products.Highly recommended.👍😍
Sanjaya D Sanjaya
Sanjaya D Sanjaya
2021-03-12T07:25:35+0000
Highly recommended. I ordered red , black and white cot mobile and it was really nice and had a good quality. Hope to... order another stuffs soon and thank u so much😄read more
Chamodi Kanchana
Chamodi Kanchana
2021-03-12T03:49:49+0000
Really appreciate the neatly done work S&S creations . It’s worth than what we spent.❤️🥰
Devmie Jayasundara
Devmie Jayasundara
2021-02-13T10:37:43+0000
😍Highly Recommended😍I ordered some black and white newborn decos with a cot mobile, teddy bear 🐼and another colourful... deco🐯🦊🐥🦄Actually the collection was beyond my expectation. They were done beautifully and neatly. It arrived on time. I am very happy with the service. I would 100% recommend Seno and Sanu Creations. Hoping to buy more items in the future. Thank you very much for the excellent service. ❤️👼🏼🤱🏼read more
Natasha Kalubowila
Natasha Kalubowila
2021-02-09T00:02:34+0000
Highly recommended!!! 👍I ordered a swan 🦢 & ballerina 🩰 cot mobile and a door hanger with my baby’s name on it. Wow 🤩... I’m really impressed with the outcome. I cannot explain enough how much I love them. I sent the designs I wanted & they made it exactly the same. And these are way more bigger than I expected. 😍 Really appreciate the good customer service too. Very easy to work with.read more
Shazna Haniffa
Shazna Haniffa
2021-02-04T11:04:25+0000
Highly recommended. The products are really good and very well done. my baby loves them. would surely go for them for... more. keep up the good work guys.Thank you.read more
Devni Wickramasinghe
Devni Wickramasinghe
2021-02-02T14:01:18+0000
Got a cot mobile for my baby and I'm really happy with it. Thank you so much, it was really nice 😊
Nilushana Peiris
Nilushana Peiris
2021-01-27T11:28:49+0000
Very neat and high quality products! Highly recommended! ❤️❤️❤️Wish you all the best Seno and Sanu Creations!
Madura Paranavithana
Madura Paranavithana
2021-01-26T02:07:36+0000
Best place to get your customized item done. Highly recommended to anyone who appreciate product quality and... craftsmanship. Reasonable prices and customer service. Keep up the good work.All the very best! 😃#MadeInSriLanka #FTWread more
Sonali Mendis
Sonali Mendis
2021-01-20T14:39:43+0000
Very creative. High quality. Delivered way before the date promised. Even customize the design to my requirements. I... highly recommend them.read more
Anjulee Samarasinghe
Anjulee Samarasinghe
2021-01-18T11:53:24+0000
Very creative and neat...Love the busy book i ordered for my LO
Vishani Dissanayake
Vishani Dissanayake
2020-12-23T06:17:45+0000
Thank u so much for these beautifully created simulation cards which u have done for my baby👍👍highly recommended ❤️
Shanika Daniel
Shanika Daniel
2020-12-21T08:29:07+0000
The activity book done as a gift was beautiful .Thank you.
Bruntha Rajaratnam
Bruntha Rajaratnam
2020-12-16T04:39:10+0000
Thank you for the beautifully created cot mobile , vehicle & animal garland. Colors are very attractive. Amazing work.... Highly recommended.read more
Nipun Chinthaka Weerathunga
Nipun Chinthaka Weerathunga
2020-12-04T09:25:51+0000
Thank you so much for the name banner you designed for my son. you have done it exactly the way i wanted.I am really... happy with your service,All the best. Highly recommended ❤️❤️read more
Minuri Danawalavithana
Minuri Danawalavithana
2020-12-04T05:23:42+0000
I ordered a cot mobile from them and it was really pretty as they were in pictures. Value for money and their service... friendly and timely. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their work. Thank you Seno and Sanu Creations 😊read more
Lakmini Sandarekha
Lakmini Sandarekha
2020-12-02T04:41:57+0000
Thank you very much for the activity book that created for my daughter. It was really helpful & amazing.Your product... can be highly recommended.read more
D Denisha Sandamali
D Denisha Sandamali
2020-11-27T04:24:01+0000
Thank you so much for making a wonderful activity book for my son & he really enjoys working with it. As a teacher I... highly recommend these type of activity books because they are very useful in brain developing of kids. Glad to have such products in your Seno and Sanu Creations.Best of luck for more such creations & I highly recommend your products.👍👍👍👍read more
Poornima Madushani
Poornima Madushani
2020-11-11T07:53:48+0000
Thank you so much for beautiful cot mobile, wall hanger and name banner done for my #babyRIO within short period of... time which has been a part to fulfill my dream of having a beautiful and charming baby room. Highly Recommend to new parents and parents to be who wishes friendly and great service with on-time delivery of their creations.read more
Aakifah Raheem
Aakifah Raheem
2020-11-10T13:10:46+0000
Thank you for busy book made as per my requirements.it was very neatly done. ❤️
Rasika Jayasinghe
Rasika Jayasinghe
2020-11-04T13:33:30+0000
Today we received our products. despite curfew Seno and Sanu Creations did their utmost best to get the products across... to us. The products are of very high quality and craftsmanship and we are over the moon😍. The Packaging too equally impressive which ensured the quality of the products. We are delighted to having chosen Seno and Sanu Creations to decorate our first baby's nursery.read more
Charini Perera
Charini Perera
2020-11-04T11:47:23+0000
Thank you for the beautifully created cot mobile and the friendly service given. All the characters are very colorful &... detailed. Best wishes!!read more
Jeewan Jayaweera
Jeewan Jayaweera
2020-10-29T03:40:16+0000
Its realy nice stuff for my little one...thnx
Pia Hatch
Pia Hatch
2020-10-27T13:02:06+0000
Absolutely beautiful work. Carefully and thoughtfully made. Prompt and detailed communication. 100% value for money... too. Highly recommended.read more
Hithaishi Dharmatilleke
Hithaishi Dharmatilleke
2020-10-13T17:34:29+0000
Thank u so much for the baby grl name banner that u created for my daughter.It was so lovely.We r so happy with ur... service and would luv to recommend u to others..All the best!!😍read more
Thilini Liyanaarachchi
Thilini Liyanaarachchi
2020-10-13T11:57:58+0000
Absolutely gorgeous and very unique! Hand made high quality item. Exactly what I was hoping for.. Thank you so much for... such precious gift for my baby girl 💝read more
Pathumika Mihisarani Dolawaththa
Pathumika Mihisarani Dolawaththa
2020-10-13T10:25:54+0000
Thank you so much for this beautiful creation.❤ you have done it neatly. i love it.
Hasanthie Thotagamuwage
Hasanthie Thotagamuwage
2020-10-12T14:42:04+0000
Thnx for ur friendly and reliable service....Good Luck💕💕
Lahiru Asanka
Lahiru Asanka
2020-10-09T10:02:36+0000
Highly recommended this seller with 5 ⭐️ Meanwhile I am surfing to buy infant contrast cards I found this seller and... actually this is the only seller I found selling customized high quality products that created with a sound idea of early baby brain development. 👍read more
Sandeshini Bhagya
Sandeshini Bhagya
2020-10-05T16:00:25+0000
I got my parcel todayquick service and excellent job they donethe decor was so cute & my lil boy likes its vry... muchthanks seno & sanuread more
Chathuri Hettiarachchi
Chathuri Hettiarachchi
2020-10-01T13:19:54+0000
I have received my order yesterday. It was delivered on time. Excellent job. They have done it the way I wanted. I... would highly recommended anyone 🥰🥰🥰🥰Thanks and Best of Luck Seno & sanu creations ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️read more
Shafraz Rumi
Shafraz Rumi
2020-09-29T17:31:07+0000
I got a book done for my kids and it was perfectly done and delivered to me on time. Friendy service.
Manouri Welikala
Manouri Welikala
2020-09-29T04:10:03+0000
I ordered the sensory blanket and the "My Busy Bag" to give my grand daughter for her first birthday.I am extremely... happy with both items which have been done to perfection and so creative....my grand daughter is kept well occupied. I can highly recommend these products,which are of high quality.They are made of fabric and is child friendly.It is so good to see products like this which are far better for a child's imagination than the chinese battery operated junk,read more
Charini Batangala
Charini Batangala
2020-09-18T08:51:54+0000
Hi, I received my order today. Excellent job. They have done it exactly the way I wanted. 😍Thank you so much seno and... sanu creation for your beautiful cot mobile.From the colours to the smallest detail on the design was done just the way I described.. Very happy with the customer service as well. 👍🏻Would definitely recommend to anyone. Hope to purchase more in future ♥️read more
Nayoma Prabodani
Nayoma Prabodani
2020-08-04T17:43:18+0000
Nicely done thank you ❤️ and I love it 🥰 keep it up 👍
Harshi Abeysuriya
Harshi Abeysuriya
2020-07-31T04:42:11+0000
I really ❤ my order. Beautiful job. Keep it up👏👏👏
Dilee De Silva
Dilee De Silva
2020-07-30T05:45:16+0000
These finger puppets were done very beautifully and neatly. Beyond expectations. I recieved a quick and quality... service. Worth for the money spent on it. My little one is really enjoying. Thanks S&S creations and Wish you all the very best! Hope to purchase more in future. 😍👍👍read more
Niruki Eranshi
Niruki Eranshi
2020-07-27T17:09:54+0000
Thank you so much #senoandsanucreationfor your awesome and fast service✌️. You gave me a amazing output within small... time period. Wall hanging is so beautiful and larger than I expected. Keep it up❤️ and I appreciate your kindness 😊read more
Ravishka Yohani
Ravishka Yohani
2020-07-27T03:57:25+0000
Thank you so much Seno and Sanu Creations for the beautiful wall hanger customized for my little one. It is really nice... as i wished. Good quality and neatness. Also good your service. Always been friendly. Highly recommend your products and wishing you every success in your business. ❤️read more
Pavandi Kaushika Madaragodage
Pavandi Kaushika Madaragodage
2020-07-26T13:19:55+0000
Thank you for the beautiful name banner. It was beyond the expectations. Just love it.
Ishani Yashodhara Keenawinna
Ishani Yashodhara Keenawinna
2020-07-23T17:56:53+0000
Thank you so much for this beautiful creation...i love it ❤️ You have created it nicely 😊Keep it up darling 👍
Malinda Kasun Perera
Malinda Kasun Perera
2020-07-13T19:30:32+0000
I ordered a customized activity book for my baby girl and the owner was very friendly in responding to me.she always... updated me with progress of activity book.Within two weeks she provided me a quality activity book.My daughter really loves thatread more
Ashmini Fernando
Ashmini Fernando
2020-07-11T00:43:32+0000
Thank you for the beautiful Name banners, customized for my baby. They were very creative and lovely. Keep-up the good... work. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Good luck and Thank you again 🥰☺️❤️😇read more
Lakmali Gamage
Lakmali Gamage
2020-07-10T04:36:18+0000
Thank you so much seno and sanu creation for your beautiful cot mobile.My nephew is enjoying it a lot❤️.Good... service.Highly recommended!!!read more
Danu Dileepa
Danu Dileepa
2020-06-28T07:27:10+0000
The crafts I got from Seno n Sanu creations are very nice, beautiful & lovely. My baby loves it. Good finishing. And... also quick service.read more
Kesika Yogeswaran
Kesika Yogeswaran
2020-06-26T06:07:21+0000
Thank you so much for your creation. Name banner and alphabets looking beautiful. Beyond expectation. And of course... speedy service.👍read more
Srimathie Jayaratne
Srimathie Jayaratne
2020-06-20T06:46:03+0000
Lovely craft products....so unique and pretty, and very neatly done. Very pleased with the two name banners and the... activity bag I received!read more
Sandi Makehelwala Sirimanne
Sandi Makehelwala Sirimanne
2020-06-14T10:11:24+0000
Thank you so much seno and sanu creations for the lovely cot mobile you made.its so beautiful and it's exactly what I... wanted.you did a great job.hope to purchase more in future 🥰😍read more
Asha Deshani
Asha Deshani
2020-06-12T09:05:46+0000
Thank you very much for nice creation🏰👑
Lakshani Disanayake
Lakshani Disanayake
2020-06-03T07:18:36+0000
Good product & Good service Thank You Seno and sanu Creations ❤❤
Thilani Senadeera
Thilani Senadeera
2020-06-01T08:28:19+0000
Thank you very much seno and sanu creations for your lovely & beautiful creations.. keep it up..👏👏👏👏👏
Bhashika Edirisinghe
Bhashika Edirisinghe
2020-05-30T05:59:05+0000
The cot mobile and flash cards I recieved were of excellent quality and craftsmanship. The communication was easy and... the service was fast. Looking forward to order more stuff as my little one grows up.....read more
Jerom Emmanual
Jerom Emmanual
2020-05-29T14:04:36+0000
The cot mobile which I received is very beautiful,neat and it's exactly as expected. Worth well for the price.Quick... service. We highly recommend S&S Creations😍😊read more
Thilini Nisansala Balasooriya
Thilini Nisansala Balasooriya
2020-05-22T13:23:20+0000
Products are very beautiful and neat. Exactly as expected. Quick and quality service. Worth well for the money spent.
Eranga Madushani
Eranga Madushani
2020-05-22T10:10:39+0000
Flash cards that I have got are in good quality. Very colorful and neat.My little one is really enoying with them!😍😍
Lakshika Madushani
Lakshika Madushani
2020-05-17T15:34:38+0000
It has fabulously done. exactly as I expected. thank you
Chirantha Lewkebandara
Chirantha Lewkebandara
2020-05-13T11:48:01+0000
Good service worth for the money spent on it. Quality stuff 👌👌
Maneesha Jayasooriya
Maneesha Jayasooriya
2020-05-12T07:21:16+0000
Quick service. Quality products. Really loved the cot mobile i received ❤️ Highly recommended!!
Dinusha Mihirani Senarath
Dinusha Mihirani Senarath
2020-03-24T13:42:56+0000
Lovely name banner! Baby loves the bright colors of it! Good quality. Thanks for the nice work 🙂
Prathibha Semage
Prathibha Semage
2020-03-18T06:14:55+0000
Excellent finishing work & customer service. Thank u s&s creations. Highly recommend.
Shihana D Wetťasinghë
Shihana D Wetťasinghë
2020-03-17T08:04:30+0000
Fabulous work.It was done very neatly and beautifully.Very nice colour matching acoording to our preference.Highly... recommended seno and sanu creation.Thank u..read more
Saranya Siranjeew
Saranya Siranjeew
2020-03-15T09:45:23+0000
Very friendly.. quality stuff.! Quick service. Love the goods what i got hope to buy more.!! Thanks for quick service.... Recommend seller ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Anushka Senadheera
Anushka Senadheera
2020-03-15T05:04:22+0000
When I first saw the design, I couldn't believe my eyes. It has been designed with great effort and dedication. Very... attractive and interesting. I would highly recommend this page to anyone. Keep it up and good luck to your future 👍❤️😊read more
Sandunil Rashani
Sandunil Rashani
2020-03-05T22:05:15+0000
thank u Seno and Sanu creations. It was really really nice and worth for the price.
Ayodhya Galappaththi
Ayodhya Galappaththi
2020-03-04T07:34:29+0000
Very creative and the ideal learning gift for your child.Wishing you all the success
Vidu Pathirana
Vidu Pathirana
2020-02-27T06:15:07+0000
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍great
Dulanjali Ajanthan
Dulanjali Ajanthan
2020-02-26T06:20:44+0000
Actually I did order several things from them. My baby’s name banner with animal banner, 2 cot mobiles and 2 animal... puppets set. I am happy to say that they have done an incredible job with everything. Everything was so neat and elegant. My family loved it. So do my baby. Great work guys. Keep up the amazing work. I have already told lot of friends about this. 🤗🤗🤗read more
Wibashini Jayatunga
Wibashini Jayatunga
2020-02-24T14:40:15+0000
Im highly satisfied with the personalized name banner I purchased for my baby.It is neat and pretty and even better... than what I expected.It is really worth for the price. I highly recommend Seno and Sanu Creations.read more
Dhanushi Gamage
Dhanushi Gamage
2020-02-24T04:11:13+0000
Designs are really nice and suitable for babies and the finished goods are in very high quality. Hope to purchase more... in the future and highly recommend.read more
Seran Suwarna Pathmanathan
Seran Suwarna Pathmanathan
2020-02-21T09:50:03+0000
Very nice product. good quality for the price and timely delivery.
Sheha Fonseka
Sheha Fonseka
2020-02-18T00:38:34+0000
Fabulous work. Extremely neat and great color matching according to our preference. Must say I got my order delivered... with a very short notice but with no hassle.read more
Nethma Rajapaksha
Nethma Rajapaksha
2020-02-11T15:04:23+0000
personalized name baner was very neat and beutyful .highly recommended seno and sanu creation ❤️
Nirosha Kannangara
Nirosha Kannangara
2020-02-06T11:31:58+0000
Very satisfied with the personalized name banner they did for my baby. It was done very neatly & beautifully, just how... I wanted. Highly recommend for everyone who need unique products for their babies. ❤️read more
Sundus Khan
Sundus Khan
2020-02-01T19:09:13+0000
outstanding craft and art work brilliant 👌🙌
Viveka Srirangan
Viveka Srirangan
2020-01-31T12:50:10+0000
We ordered name banner, it was very neat work and exactly like we required, it made our cradle ceremony more colorful... and we received it on time too, thanks a lot for your supportread more
Sasini Chandrasinghe Ambegoda
Sasini Chandrasinghe Ambegoda
2020-01-30T16:28:36+0000
My son is 2 1/2 months old, and he really enjoys the black/white/red cot mobile which was custom made for me. He can be... kept occupied for quite a long time using it, and it's lovely to watch his activities while he looks at it ☺️Thank you for the item which was beautifully done, and the great service also.Just one drawback; 3 out of the 4 animal figures fell off and I had to re-attach them. Try to sew them on a little more securely next time ☺️read more
Sachinki Thamidu Shanki
Sachinki Thamidu Shanki
2020-01-18T02:55:31+0000
Thank you for the lovey banners & delivering them on time 👍👍👍
Nisha Shan
Nisha Shan
2020-01-16T11:13:24+0000
Highly recommend Seno and Sanu creations. Very neat work and received the order exactly the way I requested. Thank you... for the service ❤️read more
Dammi Senanayake
Dammi Senanayake
2020-01-14T12:10:07+0000
I got a creative product and a quick & quality service from Seno and Sanu Creations. <3
Nelsha Lakmini
Nelsha Lakmini
2020-01-07T12:13:02+0000
The Cot Mobile and the Banner I ordered are really nice. Thank you very much for the quick and excellent work..Good... Job 👌.. I love both 💕read more
Wazeem Suhaib
Wazeem Suhaib
2020-01-07T08:57:43+0000
Name banner is perfect. Very good quality!! Thank u!!👍🏻
පූර්ණිමා ගාල්ලගේ
පූර්ණිමා ගාල්ලගේ
2020-01-06T07:17:29+0000
good product. good service .. Thank you ❤
Ravin Indika
Ravin Indika
2019-12-23T13:34:34+0000
Order was delivered on time and was really cute and beautiful. Keep it up your job.
Prathibha Nirmani Gardihewa
Prathibha Nirmani Gardihewa
2019-12-07T17:48:40+0000
The playbook I ordered was very attractive and excellent. GREAT SERVICE.
Tharshi Kanesh
Tharshi Kanesh
2019-12-07T08:31:19+0000
Nice product my child enjoying well
Nirvekala Balakrishnan
Nirvekala Balakrishnan
2019-11-10T15:39:51+0000
It’s great work and my kid enjoy a lot.Appreciate their punctuality.
Chathurika Nimalsiri
Chathurika Nimalsiri
2019-11-01T04:15:25+0000
I orderd the quielet book from seno & sanu creations.It was very creative & hard work. Excellent job. I highly... recommended your service. Thank you soo much & all the very best..😍😍read more
Rashi Dilhara
Rashi Dilhara
2019-10-30T16:35:00+0000
it's best for children .❤️
Chathuri Jayangani
Chathuri Jayangani
2019-10-22T08:52:25+0000
I ordered 2 items from Seno and Sanu Creations. It was beautifully done. Delivered on the day as promised. The items... are of great quality and exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!!!! 😘read more
Suba Jeganathan
Suba Jeganathan
2019-10-21T16:25:00+0000
Hi, I received my order today. Excellent job. They have done it exactly the way I wanted. Thank you so much. 😍😍😍
Kasun Chathuranga
Kasun Chathuranga
2019-10-11T11:32:54+0000
Im Amanda. I received my felt mat just the way I told her and wanted , I m suprised. Very creative and beautiful work.... Hard work which I appreciate alot.. On time I reveived it.... I highly recommend your service. Thank u soooo much..read more
Sahani Meegalla
Sahani Meegalla
2019-09-10T16:52:37+0000
Fast delivery ,creative and quality of the work is up to the mark.
Shashiprabha Bandara
Shashiprabha Bandara
2019-08-29T07:31:17+0000
I highly recommend ur work.very creative
Iroshima Heshani Vithanage
Iroshima Heshani Vithanage
2019-08-27T04:24:51+0000
I received the quielet activity book and the wall hanger..My little one is enjoying the activities on the book and she... is very delighted..Within 2 days you completed the order and delivered.. Appreciate your work....read more
Charu Hasini
Charu Hasini
2019-08-22T17:28:22+0000
I received my Quite Book today. It is with fantastic activities for my 2 year old and value for money. Fast delivery.... Book is also in good quality.read more
Next Reviews

Recent Products